## **Homecoming 2021-2022**

**Members of the Court:** 

Sabrina Bazedona

Laila Footman

Gwedolyn Langley

Lily Latimer

Anabelle Wojciechowski

Kenneth Brown

Quadel Glaster

Brian Gill

Aiden Golightley

\*Voting for Mr. and Miss Sparta will tentatively take place on Monday, 10/18, via Google Classroom.

\*The winners will be announced at the Homecoming game against Hazleton on Friday, 10/22.

GOOD LUCK TO ALL MEMBERS OF THE COURT!

